Kontakt

Büro München

Hanauer Straße 67

80993 München

Telefon  +49 89 99 82 094 - 00

Telefax  +49 89 99 82 094 - 01

info@aktiv-finance.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Lars Herzog

herzog@aktiv-finance.de

Holger Erdmann

erdmann@aktiv-finance.de

Ulrike Nauerth

nauerth@aktiv-finance.de

Konstanze Erdmann

k.erdmann@aktiv-finance.de

Yvonne Herzog-Nawarra

herzog-nawarra@aktiv-finance.de 


Büro Göttingen

Südstraße 12
37139 Barterode

Telefon +49 89 99 82 094 - 15

Telefax +49 89 99 82 094 - 01

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:

Christine Brekerbaum

brekerbaum@aktiv-finance.de

 



Anfrageformular

Bitte den Code eingeben:

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.